avatar
Natalia, 33 y.o., Russia, Astrakhan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я такая какая я есть
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с родными мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность, честность, эмпатия и многое другое
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность, адекватность, верность, трудолюбие, эмпатия и многое другое
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думайте своей головой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предателство
The last books that you read?
Ричард Ч. Мораис "Путь длиною в сто шагов"
What are your goals now?
Разнообразные
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя, свой разум и тело
What are your weaknesses?
Никогда не думала об этом
What are your strengths ?
Характер
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, танцевальная, классическая
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, уверенный в себе мужчина. Он уважает себя и окружающих. Психологически уравновешенный, он должен знать чего он хочет в жизни. Трудолюбивый, с чувством юмора. Он знает что такое эмпатия. Никакого абьюза и токсичного поведения
Where do you want to live?
Человек может жить где угодно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, antiques